Tuesday, February 5, 2008

Flavio Returns

Área Alternative is counting down the days till the release of Supersaund 2012 , Señor Flavio's (founding member of Los Fabulosos Cadillacs) latest album, on March 4th.

We spread the word back in December, but this is a comeback not to be missed. Not only will Supersaund contain the Rock and Ska that Flavio's known for, he'll also be trying out some new styles like garage rock, psychobilly, and punk.

Supersaund 2012 – Tracklisting:

1. Malito

2. Ministra

3. Polaroid 66

4. El Apagon

5. Lo Mejor del Mundo

6. La Herida

7. Oportuna

8. Lucha Libre Lovers

9. Guamont

10. De Story of de Loko Univers-love

11. Tropicana 50

12. Cristina

13. Retirada Murguera Portena

Here's the first single off the new album: